Skepticalsinner’s Weblog

WordPress friendly Blog! – I’m a lot less friendly at skepticalsinner.com/blog

Been a long time since I rock and rolled…

leave a comment »

Not that I expect that to change any time soon, but boy have I been absent.

Not that I was deluged by a huge amount of viewers last year… but then again, no new content.

Since then, we’ve got a new president. I keep thinking Obama’s trying to do his bit, but the system is so rotten and corrupt that trying to do anything properly seems next to impossible, I guess.

Anyway, been a long time, and I really need to get back to the blogosphere.

Written by skepticalsinner

May 18, 2010 at 5:34 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

